Members of the CEACS/AECEC  –   2008

 

 

Bulgaria – 32 academics, 9 students

 

Abubakabi, Salimat (Sofia Universitystudent) sssalimat@yahoo.com 

Alexiev, Boyan (University for Architecture) boj_fld@uacg.bg

Alexieva, Elena (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) ealexieva@nbu.bg

Andreev, Andrei (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) anpo@mail.techno-link.com

Avramova, Galina (Sofia University) galinaav@yahoo.com

Boyadjieva, Ellie (South West University, Blagoevgrad) Alek@BCCI.BG

Bratanova, Kalina (University of National and World Economy, Sofia) pulsart@aster.net

Danova, Madeleine (Sofia University) mdanov2004@yahoo.co.uk

Dineva, Elena (Sofia University – student) dinevaelena@yahoo.fr

Dobreva, Neli (Sofia University, EHESS – studentNeli.Dobreva@ehess.fr

Georgieva, Maria (Sofia University) mageorg@nlcv.net

Georgieva, Valentina (Technical University, Varna) valya_bg@hotmail.com

Georguieva, Valia (Sofia University – student) valya_georgy@abv.bg

Glavanakova, Alexandra (Sofia University) a_glavanakova@hotmail.com

Gortcheva, Petia (Sofia University – student) gorcheva_petya@abv.bg

Guerdjikova, Tzvetana (IFAG) g_tzvetana@yahoo.com

Ishpekova, Rositza (Sofia University) ishpekova_r@yahoo.com

Ivanova, Vesselina (Sofia University – student) vessi_z@yahoo.fr

Jetchev, Georgi (Sofia University) gueorgui_jetchev@hotmail.com

Kalapsazova, Elena (South West University, Blagoevgrad) lenora_bg@yahoo.co.uk

Karastateva, Violeta (Technical University, Varna)      VKarastateva@yahoo.com

Katzarska, Milena (Plovdiv University) milena.katsarska@gmail.com

Krasteva, Tzvetilena (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) tsvetilena@gmail.com

Kristeva, Zeanna (Sofia University) jeanna_kristeva@hotmail.com     

Mareva, Amelia (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) amareva@nbu.bg

Meteva, Elena (Sofia University) emeteva@abv.bg

Nikoltchina, Miglena (Sofia University) nikolchina@gmail.com

Minkov, Zhivko (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) jminkov@nbu.bg

Naimushin, Boris (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) bnaimushin@nbu.bg

Perianova, Irina (University of National and World Economy, Sofia) irinaperianova@yahoo.com

Ratcheva, Tzvetina (Sofia University) zvetina7racheva@gmail.com

Rusenova, Stefana (Sofia University) srusenbg@yahoo.com               

Ruski, Margarita (Sofia University) m_rouski@yahoo.fr

Simeonova, Théodora (Sofia University – student) teodora02@abv.bg

Sotirova, Assya (New Bulgarian University, Sofia - student) asya_sotirova@yahoo.com

Todorov, Antony (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) atodorov@nbu.bg

Vassileva, Albena (Sofia University)  alb@bol.bg

Vassileva, Irena (UZU – Blagoevgrad) vassileva_irena@gmx.net

Vlatchkova, Théodora (Sofia University – student) teodora_vlatchkova@hotmail.com

Yankova, Diana (New Bulgarian University, Sofia) yankova@nlcv.net

Yotova, Reni (Sofia University) reni_yotova@hotmail.com

 

 

Croatia – 12 academics, 2 others, 8 students

 

Havranek, Jasmina (University of Zagreb)   jhavranek@agr.hr

Jurić, Mario (University of Zagreb – student)   mario.juric8@yahoo.com

Jutronić, Dunja (University of Rijeka)  dunja.jutronic@ri.htnet.hr

Komarac, Tanja (University of Zagreb – student)       tanja.komarac@gmail.com

Kostadinov, Biljana (University of Zagreb)   Biljana.kostadinov@zg.htnet.hr

Kramar, Rozana (University of Zagreb – student)       cachecache13@hotmail.com

Krupka, Zoran (University of Zagreb – assistant to professor)   zkrupka@efzg.hr

Lalić, Dražen (University of Zagreb)   drazen.lalic@st.t-com.hr

Le Calve-Ivičević, Evaine (University of Zagreb)   levaine@hotmail.com

Ljubenko, Vlatka (Canadian Embassy)   vlatka.ljubenko@international.gc.ca

Mikulić, Josip (University of Zagreb – assistant to professor)  josip.mikulic@efzg.hr

Mojzeš, Igor (self-employed; painter)   mojzes@hotmail.com;  igor@igormojzes.com

Ozretić-Došen, Đurđana (University of Zagreb)           dozretic@efzg.hr

Paprašarovski, Marija (University of Zagreb)   marija.paprasarovski@ffzg.hr

Podhraški, Ana (University of Zagrebstudent)        ana.podhraski@zg.t-com.hr

Polić, Vanja (University of Zagreb)   vanja.polic@zg.htnet.hr

Prebežac, Darko (University of Zagrebdprebezac@efzg.hr; darko.prebezac@zg.htnet.hr

Rimac, Ivana (University of Zagreb student)   ivana.rimac@gmail.com

Sapun, Petra (University of Zagreb student petra.sapun@gmail.com; petra_sapun@yahoo.com

Škare, Vatroslav (University of Zagreb – assistant to professor)   vskare@efzg.hr

Tamindžić, Tihana (University of Zagreb student)   ttamindzic@ffzg.hr

Tihomirović, Gordana (University of Zagrebstudent)   tihomirovic.gordana@gmail.com

 

 

Czech Republic – 31 academics, 1 other, 5 students

                       

Arbeit, Marcel (Palacký University, Olomouc)   arbeit@aix.upol.cz; asociace@gmail.com

Axmannová, Eliška (Charles University, Prague – student) eliska.ax@volny.cz

Beránková-Voldřichová, Eva (Charles University, Prague)   berankova.eva@volny.cz

Černíková Veronika ((Masaryk University, Brno – student)  53218@mail.muni.cz

Fiřtová, Magdalena (Charles University, Prague)   magdalena.firtova@international.gc.ca

Foustka, Karel (AMU Praha)   foustkak@hotmail.com

Fridrichová, Irena (Palacký University, Olomouc)   irenafridrich@yahoo.com

Froehling, Ken (Brno University of Technology)   froehlin@feec.vutbr.cz

Gabrielová, Leona   leonakovarikova@centrum.cz

Geoffroy-Konštacky, Danièle (University of Hradec Králové)   daniele.geffroy@uhk.cz

Helal,  Anna Regina (University of South Bohemia) reginah@pf.jcu.cz

Horáková, Martina (Masaryk University, Brno)   19091@mail.muni.cz, karenin@centrum.cz

Hynek, Alois (Masaryk University, Brno)   hynek@sci.muni.cz

Hynek, Nikola (Masaryk University, Brno – student)   45154@mail.muni.cz, hynek@fss.muni.cz

Chytílek, Roman (Masaryk University, Brno)   chytilek@fss.muni.cz

Janoušková, Zuzana (Masaryk University, Brno – student)   z.janouskova@email.cz

Jindra, Miroslav (Charles University, Prague)   mirjindra@volny.cz

Kadlec, Jaromír (Palacký University, Olomouc)   kadlec@ffnw.upol.cz

Kolinská, Klára (Masaryk University, Brno)   kolinska@phil.muni.cz

Kunešová, Květuše (Univ. Hradec Králové)   kvetuse.kunesova@uhk.cz

Kyloušek, Petr (Masaryk University, Brno)   kylousek@phil.muni.cz

Lapčík, Lubomír (Tomáš Baťa University, Zlín)   lapcik@ft.utb.cz

Ležatkova, Klára (Masaryk University, Brno – student)   lezatkova@mail.muni.cz, qetacek.lezik@seznam.cz

Mánek, Slavomír (University of Hradec Králové)   bohuslav.manek@uhk.cz

Matoušková, Milada (Charles University, Prague)   matouskova@natur.cuni.cz

Míča, Slavomír (Palacký University, Olomouc)   s.mica@centrum.cz

Pospíšil, Tomáš (Masaryk University, Brno)   tomas.pospisil@phil.muni.cz

Prajznerová, Kateřina (Masaryk University, Brno)   prajzner@phil.muni.cz

Přibylová, Irena (Masaryk University, Brno)   pribylova@jumbo.ped.muni.cz

Sedláček, Pavel  (Masaryk University, Brno) sedlacek_pavel@centrum.cz

Sedláčková, Radka (Masaryk University, Brno)   sedlackova@uni.utb.cz

Schejbalová, Zdeňka (Masaryk University, Brno)   schejbalova@jumbo.ped.muni.cz

Sparling, Don (Masaryk University, Brno)   sparling@czs.muni.cz

Strmiska, Maxmilian (Masaryk University, Brno)   strmiska@fss.muni.cz

Uvírová, Jitka (Palacký University, Olomouc)   jitka.uvira@seznam.cz

Vanderziel, Jeffrey (Masaryk University, Brno)   vndrzl@phil.muni.cz

Vurm, Petr (Masaryk University, Brno)   vurm@phil.muni.cz

 

 

Hungary  29 academics, 1 other, 5 students

 

Bánhegyi, Dénes (Károli Gáspár Reformed University, Budapest) mbanhegyi@hotmail.com

Bernhardt, Dóra (Károli Gáspár Reformed University, Budapest)  daba2@hotmail.com

Bobis, Zsolt (Eötvös Lóránd University, Budapeststudent) bozsol@yahoo.com

Csomor, Júlia (Eötvös Lóránd University, Budapeststudent) csomor_julia@yahoo.com

Egyed, Zsuzsanna (University of Pécsstudent)  ezsuzsi@citromail.hu

Espák, Gabriella (University of Debrecen)  gespak@delfin.unideb.hu

Fekete Ilona (University of Debrecen)  ilona_dora_fekete@hotmail.com

Jakabfi, Anna (Eötvös Lóránd University, Budapest)  jakabfi@ludens.elte.hu

Kádár, Judit (Eszterházy Károly Teachers' Training College, Eger)  jutka888@yahoo.com

Kaló, Krisztina (Eszterházy Károly Teachers' Training College, Eger)  olka@ektf.hu

Kenyeres, János (Eötvös Lóránd University, Budapest)  adbenna@rogers.com

Kincses, Judit (Tinodi Lantos Primary School, Eger)  juditkincses@gmail.com

Kiss, Ágota (Budapest Business School, Budapest)  agota.kiss@t-online.hu

Kodó, Krisztina (Kodolányi János College, Székesfehérvár)  kodol@t-online.hu

Kürtösi, Katalin (University of Szeged)  kürtösi@hung.u-szeged.hu

Marosvári, Mária (University of Debrecen)  mmaros@delfin.unideb.hu

Martonyi, Éva (Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Piliscsaba)  martonyi@btk.ppke.hu

Molnár, István (University of Miskolc)  molnar@guide.com

Molnár, Judit (University of Debrecen) molnarj@tigris.unideb.hu

Nagy, Judit (Károli Gáspár Reformed University, Budapest)  jnagy7O@yahoo.com

Nagy, László (University of Szeged)  jnagy@hist.u szeged.hu

Palla, Mária (Kodolányi János College, Székesfehérvár)  mpalla@uranos.kodolanyi.hu

Pödör, Dóra (Károli Gáspár Reformed University, Budapest)  dpodor@freemail.hu

Simó, Ferenc (University of Debrecenstudent)  simofredz@hotmail.com

Simon, Zoltán (University of Debrecen)  zsimon@dragon.unideb.hu

Simonffy, Zsuzsa (University of Pécs)  ffy@btk.pte.hu

Szabó, Andrea (University of Veszprém)  aszabo@nitrogen.hu

Szabó, Eszter (University of Szeged)  eszter@jgypk.u szeged.hu

Szaffkó, Péter (University of Debrecen)  peterszaffko@yahoo.com

Szalay, Edina (University of Debrecen)  szalaye@ lycos.com

Szamosi, Gertrud (Univerity of Pécs)  szamosi@btk.pte.hu

Szkárosi, Agapé (Eövös Lóránd University, Budapeststudent)  szkarosiagape@yahoo.com

Takács, Attila (Eszterházy Károly Teachers' Training College, Eger)  attilatakacs@yahoo.com

Vigh, Árpád (University of Pécs)  avigh@btk.pte.hu

Warmer, Júlia (Eötvös Lóránd University, Budapeststudent)  warmerj@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Romania – 37 academics, 2 others, 11 students

 

Albu, Rodica (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)   rr_albu@yahoo.co.uk

Badescu, Irina (University of Bucharest)   irina.badescu@k.ro

Balaj Veronica (Radio Timisoara) vero_balaj@yahoo.com

Banu, Cezar (U Laval, Quebec) cezar_banu@yahoo.com

Bottez, Monica (University of Bucharest)   mbottez@yahoo.com

Bud, Crina (North University of Baia Mare)   crinabud2003@yahoo.fr

Ciobanu, Carmen (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi ) carmen.ciobanu1@gmail.com

Comsa, Dorin (Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu)   dorincomsa@yahoo.fr

Diaconescu, Alexandru (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)   alexandrudiaconescu@litere.usv.ro

Dracea, Marilena (between studies )   mari_bamby@yahoo.ca

Eiben, Ileana Neli (West University of Timisoara)   farimita@yahoo.fr

Enescu, Anamaria (Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu  anamariaenescu@gmx.net                                              

Felecan, Anamaria (North University of Baia Mare - student)   anamariafelecan@yahoo.com

George, Adriana Maria (University of Bucharest - student)   george.adriana@gmail.com

Georgescu, Delia (University of Bucharest)  gdelia@amvnet.ro

Godeanu, Oana (Postdoctoral work)   oanagody@yahoo.com

Goilan-Sandu, Liliana (University of Pitesti)   lilgoilan@yahoo.com

Grecu, Ioana (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi – student)   ioanagrecu2001@yahoo.co.uk

Irimia, Florin (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)   fnt@uaic.ro

Manoliu, Silvia (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)  silviamanoliu@litere.usv.ro

Martole, Daniela (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)  danielamartole@yahoo.com

Maxiniuc, Cornelia (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)    corneliamacsiniuc@yahoo.com

Mihai, Cristina-Catalina (Timisoara, - MA student Carleton U, Ottawa)  cristtinamihai@yahoo.com

Mudure, Michaela (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca)   mmudure@yahoo.com

Muresanu, Marina (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)  muresanu2001@yahoo.fr
Nascu, Horia (North University of Baia Mare – student)   hnnhn2@gmail.com

Novosivschei, Claudia (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca)

            claudia.novosivschei@gmail.com

Nica, Dana, (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi – student) dananica@yahoo.com

Olos, Ana (North University of Baia Mare)   ana-olos@vcc.ro
Oprea, Denisa (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca,
University of Pitesti

     keridda@hotmail.com

Otoiu, Marcela (North University of Baia Mare – studentotoiu@uv.ro

Panaitescu, Corina Manuela (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)  dimicora@yahoo.fr

Pavel, Maria (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)   pavel_mari@yahoo.fr

Petras, Cristina (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)   petrasac@yahoo.com

Petrut, Margareta (Univ. Babes-Bolyai)   margareta_p@yahoo.co.uk

Puiu, Dana (North University of Baia Mare)   dana_puiu@yahoo.com

Rangu, Gabriela (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)   gabrielarangu@yahoo.co.uk

Roventa-Frumusani, Daniela (University of Bucharest)   dfrum@fjsc.ro

Sarbu, Mihai (MA student Sheridan College) mihaibasarab.sarbu1@sheridanc.on.ca

Sasu, Voichita-Maria (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca)   voichita_sasu@yahoo.com

Silvestru, Izabela  (University of Bucharest)   isabelasilvestru@yahoo.com

Spita, Doina (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi)   dspita@euroed.ro

Steiciuc, Brandusa (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)   selenabrandusa@yahoo.com

Sturzu, Cristina (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)  cristinasturzu@litere.usv.ro
Tamas, Christian (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi – student)  
arslonga@mail.dntis.ro

Turcu, Luminita (Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava)   lumi_t@eed.usv.ro

Turtureanu, Aliteea-Bianca (North University of Baia Mare)   aliteeabianca@yahoo.fr

Vida-Ratiu, Camelia (North University of Baia Mare – student)   camelia@ubm.ro, camelia.vida@rdslink.ro

Zaharescu, Lucia (Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu)   luciazaharescu@hotmail.com

Zetu, Dragos (Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi – student)   d.zetu@yahoo.com

 

Serbia, Montenegro and the Republic of Srpska – 22 academics

 

Bakic, Natasa (Universitz of Nis)   nbakic2002@yahoo.com

Bijelic, Tatjana (University of Banja Luka)   tbijelic@hotmail.com

Cvetkovic, Tanja (University of Nis)   tanjac@junis.ni.ac.yu

Danilovic, Jelena (University of Kragujevac)  bj04@ptt.yu

Djukic, Marjana (University of Montenegro, Niksic)   marjana2002@yahoo.fr

Felbabov, Vladislava (University of Novi Sad)   vfelb@eunet.yu

Gvozden, Vladimir (University of Novi Sad)  vgvozden@neobee.net

Knezevic, Marija (University of Niksic)  marijak@cg.yu

Kostic, Milena (University of Nis)   milena.k@eunet.yu

Lopicic, Vesna (University of Nis)   lovevuk@bankerinter.net
Macura, Sergej (University of Belgrade)   gargantua_xp@yahoo.com
Manic, Vanja (University of Novi Sad)  manicvyu@yahoo.com

Matic, Ljiljana (University of Novi Sad)   lilimat@eunet.yu

Micic, Snezana Moretic (University of Belgrade permanent@ptt.yu

Nastic, Radmila (University of Kragujevac)   rnastic@eunet.yu

Nesic, Biljana Dojcinovic (University of Belgrade)   sbnesic@eunet.yu

Novakovic, Jelena (University of Belgrade)   novakovicj@sbb.co.yu

Popovic, Diana (University of Novi Sad)  key@eunet.yu

Radonjic, Goran (University of Montenegro, Niksic)   gmradonjic@yahoo.com

Stamenkovic, Dusan (University of Nis)   dukiss@eunet.yu

Vukcevic, Radojka (University of Belgrade)   radojka_faulkner@yahoo.com

Zivkovic, Milica (University of Nis)   mzivk@bankerinter.net

 

 

Slovakia 2008 – 16 academics, 1 student

 

Batíková Eva (Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava )  batikova@gmail.com
Gazdík, Marián (Comenius University, Bratislava)  marian.gazdik@fphil.uniba.sk
Huttová, Mária (Comenius University, Bratislava)  huttova@fphil.uniba.sk
Javorčíkova, Jana (Matel Bel University, Banská Bystrica)  kavciakova@fhv.umb.sk
Labudová, Katarína (
Catholic University, Ružomberok) katarina.labudova@gmail.com

Malinovská, Zuzana (University of Prešov)  malinovska@unipo.sk

Mazurek, Jaroslav (Catholic University, Ružomberok)  mazurek@max.sknet.sk

Mazureková, Marica (Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica) mazurek@max.sknet.sk

Mikuláš, Dalibor (Catholic University, Ružomberok)  dalibor.mikulas@fphil.ku.sk

Nemec, Peter (Catholic University, Ružomberok – student)  nemec@ku.sk

Otrísalová, Lucia (Comenius University, Bratislava)  lucia.otrisalova@yahoo.com

Rupprechtová, Mária (Comenius University, Bratislava)           rupprechtova@fphil.uniba.sk

Slobodníková, Oľga (Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica) slobod@fpv.umb.sk

Smiešková, Alena (University of Constantine, the Philosopher, Nitra) alenasmieskova@hotmail.com

Švihlová, Dana (Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica)  dana.svihlova@umb.sk

Truhlářová, Jana (Comenius University, Bratislava)  usvltru@savba.sk

Tureková, Andrea (Comenius University, Bratislava)  turekova@fphil.uniba.sk

 

Slovenia – 6 academics, 4 students

 

Ancic, Nina (University of Maribor – student)   ninaancic@hotmail.com
Blake, Jason (University of Ljubljana)   blake.jason@guest.arnes.si

Gadpaille, Michelle (University of Maribor)   michelle.gadpaille@uni-mb.si

Jurak, Mirko (University of Ljubljana)  mirko.jurak@guest.arnes.si

Jutronic, Dunja (University of Maribor) dunja.jutronic@ri.htnet.hr

Kennedy, Viktor (University of Maribor)   victor.kennedy@uni-mb.si
Maver, Igor (University of Ljubljana)   igor.maver@guest.arnes.si

Strle, Urska (University of Ljubljana – student) ursulus@yahoo.com

Vid, Natalija (University of Maribor – student)   natalia.vid@siol.net

Zuran, Barbara (University of Ljubljanastudent)   barbara.zuran@email.si

 

International – 7 academics

 

Devine, Michael (Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia)  devinemick@yahoo.ca

Katerynchuk, Pavlo (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine)

katerynchuk@yahoo.com

Kozachuk, Oleh (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine)  olehkozachuk@yahoo.com

Lutskova (has changed the surname to - Balytska), Yuliya (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine) julixp@mail.ru

Lupul, Taras (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National Universit, Ukraine) taras_lupul@ukr.net

Makar, Vitaliy (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine)

      vit_makar@yahoo.com

Patarak, Ivan (Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine)  ivan_patarak@mail.ru